Monday, December 17, 2018
2012 Fall Meeting

Idaho Association of Soil Conservation Districts
Division II Fall Meeting Agenda

October 25, 2012 – 10:00 AM

Meeting Location: Craigmont City Hall (map)
109 E. Main
Craigmont, Idaho 83523

110:00 AMWelcome and Introductions, Steve Becker
210:15 AMDivision II Business – 10 minutes each
  1. Minutes from last meeting
  2. Financial Report
  3. Chair Election
  4. Open Discussion
311:00 AMDistrict Reports – 10 minutes each
412:00 PMSoil Health Presentation, Dick Johnson, NRCS Nutrient Management Specialist
512:30 -
1:30 PM
Lunch - On your own
61:45 PMAgency Reports – 15 minutes each except as noted
  1. Idaho Soil and Water Conservation Commission (SWC) SWC FY 2014 Budget request, Teri Murrison SWC (1/2 hr) Technical Assistance requests, Delwyne Tefz (20 mins) RCRDP Loan program, Terry Hoebelbeinrich (10 min)
  2. Idaho Association of Soil Conservation Districts (IASCD) Kit Tillotson, President, Bret Rumbeck Executive Director,
  3. Idaho District Employees Association (IDEA) report, Kari Schwendiman
73:15 PMDivision ll IDEA Representation Kari Schwendiman
83:25 PMAdjourn Division II Meeting

AFO Committee Meeting to follow Division II Meeting (Hawley)


Contact Us

Nez Perce
Soil and Water
Conservation District

Office Location:
27880 Chambers Road
Culdesac, ID 83524
(Map of Office Location)

Phone: 208-843-2931
Fax: 208-843-2234


Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 131
Culdesac, ID 83524

Office Hours:
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
or by appointment

Follow us on Twitter


top of page